Keynote Speakers



Dr. Raymond Malcolm Smith Dr. Edmund Y. S. Chao Dr. Peter Kay
Chief of Orthopaedic Trauma Service Emeritus Professor Past President
Massachusetts General Hospital, USA Mayo Clinic & Johns Hopkins University, USA British Orthopaedic Association (2011), UK
Dr. Christoph Josten Dr. Young Bok Jung Dr. Jianhua Lin
Professor, University of Leipzig; Past President,  Past President President
Society of Trauma Surgery (2012), Germany The Korean Orthopaedic Association, South Korea Orthopaedic Research Institute of Fujian Province, China
Dr. Jike Lu Dr. Joseph R Purita Dr. Sihe Qin
Professor and Chairman, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery Director Professor and Honorary President
United Family Hospital, China Institute of Regenerative and Molecular Orthopedics, USA National Rehabilitation Hospital, China
Dr. Hengsheng Shu Dr. Yonghong Zhang Dr. Guishan Gu
Professor and Director of Limb Orthopaedic and Reconstruction Ward Professor Professor
Tianjin Hospital, China The Second Affiliated Hospital of Shanxi Medical University, China The First Hospital of Jilin University, China
Dr. Hsi-Kai Tsou Dr. Weiping Ren Dr. Xu Zhang
Professor and Chief of the Functional Neurosurgery Division Associate Professor Professor
Taichung Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan Wayne State University, USA The Third Hospital of Hebei Medical University, China
Dr. Monetti Giuseppe Dr. Irena Boulytcheva Dr. Yan Guo
Professor Surgical Pathologist Associate Professor
Musculo-skeletal Ultrasound School, Italy N. N. Blochin Russian Cancer Recearsh Center, Russia Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Log in


Important Dates


  • Paper Submission (Full Paper):2017-08-01
  • Conference Dates:2017-09-22~24





Registration & Submission


    • Scarlett
      • Email:


  • Telephone:+86-27-88875258